The Resource Navigator

Area 15 Regional Planning Commission


Area 15 is a regional planning agency that provides planning and technical assistance to local governments in Davis, Jefferson, Keokuk, Mahaska, Van Buren, and Wapello Counties.

Services Provided

Financial Resources and Assistance

  • Assistance in Finding Debt Funding
  • Loan Packaging
  • Loan Providers (Specialty)
Contact Information
Matt Naumann
224 East Second Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501